Can You Put Together A Weekend Outfit For Less Than $80?

I ask myself where I have been shopping when I realise that my average dresses are retailing at $50-$80 and shoes at least $40, so it seems almost impossible to put together a decent getup for less than $80.

That’s until I saw really crazy steals available on Zalora, from reputable retailers, no less. Inspired by the jaw-dropping discounts I’ve seen on the e-commerce site, I decided to pick out a few items I think can make a great weekend getup, all for less than $80 (and yes, with free delivery!)

Belted Printed Dress from Mango ($59 $18)

mango-1246-175551-1

Like, seriously? When was the last time you get a dress from Mango for less than $20 and don’t need to squeeze with 60 other people in the store during sale season?

Multi Buckle Heel Sandals ($29.90 $15)

ezra shoes

This same design also comes in nude and white. I thought it’s versatile enough for both work and play.

Handstitch Crystal Cutout Flower Clip ($7.90)

Flower clip

Not exactly discounted but this is so pretty and affordable. I reckon you can pin it around your dress strap as a cute brooch too, if you want. Or around your bag strap.

Central Stone Combi Bracelet from Mango ($39 $19)

mango bracelet

$19 for this intricate bracelet? Yes!

Gold Tone Gem Stone Rings Pack  from River Island ($29.90 $12)

river island rings

 

A great look whether you stack them up or wear it alone.

Total damage? $71.90.

Anyway these deals can be made even sweeter thanks to the ZALORA X MasterCard promotion. Shop on Thursdays on Zalora using your Mastercard and get an additional 10% for selected brands.

This post is part of a partnership between Zalora and me, but in no way has it influenced my opinion.

Leave a Reply

