What I want to buy at Zalora during GSS

The Great Singapore Sale (GSS) happens in June and this is the period where I always look forward to because it’s the time I can really snag great deals. There’s nothing like seeing the dress that I’ve been eyeing for the longest time but have been holding off from buying going down to much lower prices, and then I finally make the purchase – woohoo!

Zalora, one of the largest online retailers in Singapore, has attractive discounts during the GSS period too, and this is exciting because it means you don’t even have to step out of your house, and can get hold of fashion and beauty items at a steal – all delivered to your doorstep!

These are some of the items I’m currently drooling after from the site:

ezra-2839-476341-1

This cute crossbody bag is retailing at S$34.90.

melissa-9987-720831-2

This pair of Melissa shoes I’ve been eyeing, is going at S$144, instead of its original S$240 price tag!

koumi-koumi-5211-138721-1

But if I were to pick a pair of shoes that’s more affordable, I would go for this from Koumi Koumi, at just S$19.90 instead of S$29.90.

mel-accessories-8427-558841-1

I also like this pair of Gold Andi Fashion Sunglasses by Mel, retailing at S$19.90.

Untitled

This dress has also stolen my heart and most importantly, it’s only retailing at 2 for S$32! LIKE WHUUUUTT?!

Check out these deals and more at the Zalora Singapore GSS deals page.

This article is commissioned by Zalora but in no way has it influenced my opinion.

wordpress!

Leave a Reply

