I Met Anna Sui In Person!

Thanks to the invitation from Anna Sui (the brand, not the person), I got the chance to see Anna Sui in person at the Anna Sui 15th Anniversary celebrations in Singapore!

I attended the event with two of my closest friends, Shn and Jessie, and The Fiance. Photos ahead:

daily-vanity-at-anna-sui-event

Four of us having fun at the photo booth. Keith looking really crazy here.

jessie-and-juliet

Jess and I attempting a supermodel pose. I failed. Big time.

juliets-mirror-reflection

The Fiance tried an artistic shot of me with Anna Sui products on display. See me in the mirror?

anna sui 2

Meet Anna Sui up close and personal

anna-sui-talking

Here she is! Anna Sui greeting the crowd.

anna-sui-with-models-chatting

Another one of her addressing us.

anna sui at singapore event

Kinda surreal to see the legendary Anna Sui in person.

anna-sui-kristen-juliet-keith

And yay! A shot with Anna Sui! Once in a lifetime experience, for sure.

with anna sui

Another shot!

keith-and-kristen-at-anna-sui-event

Final picture of The Fiance and me.

3 thoughts on “I Met Anna Sui In Person!

Leave a Reply

