My new Tocco Tenero bag

I announced my bag sponsor, Tocco Tenero in this post and also celebrated the collaboration with a giveaway. Here’s unveiling the second bag that is sponsored by them and how I styled myself with it 🙂

This is a duffel bag (at $199 – nothing more than $200 in Tocco Tenero, despite being all genuine leather!) that comes with both a sling and handles so it can be held in two ways.

Similar to my last bag, it also comes with several compartments, which I really like because I can organise my items better. I also brought this bag to my recent Europe trip – I will be blogging about it on Girl About Town, so look out for the entry too 🙂

tocco tenero duffel bag

I was wearing:
Babydoll dress with lace details from Taiwan;
Denim vest from Forever 21;
Frilly socks from Topshop;
Oxford wedges from Mimosa;
Polka-dotted bow from Guardian
Leather bracelet watch from Marc by Marc Jacobs.

tocco tenero duffel bag

tocco tenero duffel bag

tocco tenero duffel bag

I went for neutral makeup that day, wearing only BB cream, blusher, eyeliner and a bit of lip gloss.

This bag is going into my weekend collection (as opposed to work collection) and I’m loving it so far.

How does your weekend bag look like? 

11 thoughts on “My new Tocco Tenero bag

  1. i have heard of toscano before this but never heard of tocco tenero. after following your posts on the blog (i really like your red bag), i checked out the store at wisma and was surprised that what they have are of quiet high quality and are very pretty. i’m going to get one for my mum. her birthday is coming.

    do you have any recommendation?

Leave a Reply

