I won the Kiehl’s Bloggers’ Challenge!

Remember the Kiehl’s Bloggers’ Challenge that I talked about for a while on this blog here, here and here? Well, guess who’s the winner? 🙂

ME!

Those of you following me on Twitter or liked me on Facebook already knew about this. 🙂 Thanks to everyone who helped me out and thanks to everyone who congratulated me.

I won a night’s stay at Capella Singapore and a spa treatment at Auriga Spa, as well as $1000 worth of Kiehl’s products.

Here are pictures that I took from my Kiehl’s shopping day 🙂

kiehl's bloggers' challenge winner, picking out prize

It’s a fantastic feeling, picking up a basket and picking any fantastic product in the store that I like.

kiehl's bloggers' challenge winner, picking out prize

I was there with L. Thaddeus (it’s my brother, for those of you who have seen him here or on my Girl About Town blog), who is also a huge fan of Kiehl’s. He blogs here and here.

leslie thaddeus and kristen beauty sorority

kristen beauty sorority kiehl's bloggers' challenge winner

kristen beauty sorority kiehl's bloggers' challenge winner

kristen beauty sorority kiehl's bloggers' challenge picking out prizes

kiehl's shopping trip

kristen juliet beauty sorority with mr bones

kristen juliet beauty sorority with mr bones

kiehl's products at plaza singapura

Here are pictures with the super wonderful, helpful and knowledgeable Kiehl’s staff who helped me pick out my products.

kristen juliet beauty sorority at kiehl's plaza singapura

kristen juliet beauty sorority at kiehl's plaza singapura

As promised, I’ll be sharing some of my prizes with my readers. Watch this space, as well as my Twitter and Facebook, I’ll be announcing how you could win this. I wanted to get this entry out earlier but at the time when you’re reading this, I’m probably still in Europe. But I want to spend more time administering the contest, so I’ll let you know how you could win this when I’m back, okay? 🙂

kiehl's prizes

4 thoughts on “I won the Kiehl’s Bloggers’ Challenge!

  1. Congrats!!! So happy for you! It must have been a fantastic feeling walking around knowing that you can pick whatever you want! Hope to see many reviews! Just a quick question, did you pick the acai damage repair serum up? I’m super interested in it!

Leave a Reply

