Look of the day: HyunA Troublemaker

K-pop fans might have heard about HyunA (of 4minute) and Hyunseung (of BEAST) coming together to form a duo called Troublemaker. Seoul Awesome has a more detailed story on this collaboration if you’re interested 🙂

20111124_troublemaker_hyunseung_hyuna-600x447

Troublemaker

What I was more interested in was HyunA’s makeup. I did a toned down version of it (I wore it to work, so it couldn’t be so evening glamorous).

HyunA troublemaker inspired makeup

Ta-dah!

What I used:
Maybelline BB Mousse
-Clio Kill Black Eyeliner (review coming soon!)
Laneige blusher
-Maybelline The Falsies mascara (review coming soon!)
Maybelline Color Sensational lipstick

I’m wearing Freshkon Dezigner lenses in Green Solitaire, by the way!

I actually like the look! I’m gonna try the full “evening glam” makeup a la HyunA next time 😀

5 thoughts on “Look of the day: HyunA Troublemaker

Leave a Reply

