Vichy Normaderm event at House @ Dempsey

I was at the Vichy Normaderm event held at House @ Dempsey last Thursday. It wasn’t my first time at Dempsey but it was my first time at House and I kind of like the cosy restaurant. Definitely gonna check out the place another time.

We began the session with a skin analysis using the Vichy Consultant – a handy equipment that all Vichy beauty advisors have at the stores to find out the skin needs of their customers.

skincare test

The Vichy Consultant is able to test our hydration and sebum level.

 
Tested and realised that I have normal to combination skin, and will need to work a little harder at maintaining hydration.
kristen taking skin care test

Here's me taking the skincare analysis.

This drink was specially concocted for the event.

special drink at vichy event

A special drink!

 
vichy event at house @ dempsey
 
 
tapas at house@dempsey

Food :)Here's what we were served.

 
The star of the event is the Vichy Normaderm Tri-Activ Imperfection Hydrating Care (the one in the centre), a moisturiser. It’s an improved formula and now boasts of three functions: clearing blemishes, mattifying and hydration.
vichy normaderm tri-activ imperfection care

These are the items given to me for review.

 I have been using the foam cleanser (on the right) and the moisturiser for the past few days and you can look forward to my review of them soon 🙂 Stay tuned!
