My Men’s Fashion Week experience

I just want to do a quick post before I run off for Kate’s Spring/Summer 2011 Collection preview, about my MFW experience 🙂 It was tiring (going back to office after midnight to go through all the pictures, pick them, and churn out write-ups the following day) but I must say it was an interesting experience too.

It’s just kind of interesting seeing so many fashionistas around me when most of the time – you know how Singaporeans are like – people are dressed in bermudas, shorts and flip-flops. The only time I saw people in flip-flops was at the Brief Encounters (featuring underwear) show. Here’s a simple montage I did of the show:

media experience at singapore mfw 2011

From top (L-R): With a.testoni's models, Philip Huang strutting down the runway for David Gan's show, my Day 4 look, spot the celebs, my media pass, dramatic showcase by Jail Jeans.

Anyway, to read more about the MFW shows, check out 8flo Lifestyle. We also uploaded videos onto our Youtube channel 🙂

Leave a Reply

