Men’s Fashion Week press conference at ION Sky

I was at the Men’s Fashion Week press conference yesterday, covering the event for 8flo Lifestyle. It’s held at ION Sky, which is a VIP area that’s closed to the public generally. When I asked the lady at the concierge about it, she even gave me a suspicious look and asked “Do you have an invitation???”

Anyway, it’s at the 55th floor and you’d get to see Orchard from a high point, which is kind of cool.

ion sky press conference

Here’s a picture I managed to quickly take amidst the buzz: 

men's fashion week '11

At the press conference. Are you able to spot me? 🙂

press event men's fashion week in singapore

OK scroll down and I’ll reveal where I was…

men's fashion week press conference

And here’s leaving with you my favourite (and also my photographer’s fave) from the series of pictures we’ve taken:

men's fashion week press conference covered by 8flo, backstage

Click to read more…

One thought on “Men’s Fashion Week press conference at ION Sky

Leave a Reply

