Pores appear finer recently!

Just a quick post. I realised my pores got finer recently!!! YAY!

Who’s behind this change? I examined the new members of my beauty regime: Youth Code? Perfect Clean? I’ve also started using Genifique again.

I think it’s between Perfect Clean and Genifique. Because the last time I began a Genifique regime, I saw finer skin too. And then, one of Perfect Clean’s functions is finer pores. Maybe it’s a combi of BOTH!

Either way, I’m kinda happy 🙂

This coming week will be a busy one. I’ve a few events to attend (one fashion event and a one beauty event), one interview to do, one tasting session to attend, and a beauty appointment. Plus lotsa stuff to write/edit.

And being busy makes me happy too! 😀

One thought on “Pores appear finer recently!

Leave a Reply

