Fancl inaugural bloggers’ party: Ballet of Beauty

Now, now, I don’t typically blog about the events that I go to and how the programme is like. But this one is rather memorable, so I thought I wanted to share :)

fancl ballet of beauty blogger party

The inaugural bloggers’ party by Fancl was held at Bistro Soori. And I applaud the efforts in arranging for transportation for all of us to and from the event. I raved about this on a marketing website.

On site, there’s a skin analysis where you can get your skin tested and find out what Fancl products are suitable for you.

fancl ballet of beauty blogger party

fancl ballet of beauty blogger party

fancl ballet of beauty blogger party

fancl ballet of beauty blogger party

fancl ballet of beauty blogger party

fancl ballet of beauty blogger party

Here’s me and Charlene – always glad to see my favourite fellow blogger. I recently interviewed her for my article on Dos and Don’ts of blogger engagement too – so go read it and support us :)

charlene and kristen juliet at fancl party

Here’s my table, where Roxanne, Dawn and Yina were also seated at.

roxanne chia, dawn yang, yina goh and kristen juliet at fancl party

The programme lined up was pretty cool. Since the theme of this party was “Ballet of Beauty”, so obviously we had a ballet performance.

fancl ballet performance

Then our ballerina became our model, for demonstrating how our night regime should be like, with Fancl’s products.

fancl ballet of beauty

This is me playing with the Fancl Washing Powder. Add water to the powder, and look at the amount of foam it can produce! The foam is super soft like marshmallow too, so it wouldn’t hurt your skin in any way.

kristen juliet at fancl party

Food at Bistro Soori was really awesome too, by the way. I think our table of foodies were especially excited by the food, heh.

bistro soori scallop

I’m gonna blog about the products that I’ve received soon. Wait for it :)

2 thoughts on “Fancl inaugural bloggers’ party: Ballet of Beauty

Leave a Reply

