I brought my Tocco Tenero Gianna Tote Bag to my Capella Singapore staycation!

As you may already know, Tocco Tenero is my bag sponsor and I feature one of their bags once every month. Check out this and this for previous entries.

This month’s bag – the Gianna Tote Bag – is probably my favourite of all. I love everything about it – the drawstring feature, the exchangeable straps (plain leather straps and straps with chains) and certainly the bold green colour. Not just that, the bag is also extremely roomy. Yes, I have a thing for roomy bag because I need something that enables to bring everything I need along with me. I recently brought my latest arm candy to my Capella Singapore staycation, and I was able to put my iPad, denim jacket, a bottle, makeup pouch and camera in it, without it bulging like a dumpling.

Anyway, here are pictures!

tocco tenero gianna tote bag capella villa

tocco tenero gianna tote bag sponsored blogger at capella villa

tocco tenero gianna leather tote bag in green

This bag is made from pebble grain cowhide – a really soft, but durable material, with a slightly glossy finish. The gold hardware that the bag comes with also updates its overall appearance.

All Tocco Tenero bags, while made from genuine leather, are affordably priced below $200. The Gianna Tote Bag retails at $199. The same design is also available in two other shades – Camel and Black.

Like Tocco Tenero on Facebook and visit their website for more information, updates on promotion and latest product launches.

Tocco Tenero outlets are located at:
#01-33, Wisma Atria,
#P1-26, Parco, Millenia Walk
#B2-09, The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands
#01-187 and #02-189, Tangs, Vivocity
#05-05, Robinsons, The Centrepoint
#01-47, Changi City Point
OG People’s Park
OG Albert Complex

P/S: I’ll be blogging about my staycation and spa treatment at Capella and Auriga soon. Watch this space!

6 thoughts on “I brought my Tocco Tenero Gianna Tote Bag to my Capella Singapore staycation!

      1. I know what you mean. All my Tocco Tenero bags look alright at first and slowly as I use it more and more, I find that it goes with most of my outfits. Hehe.

        You’re referring to the mustard one? The newest one – we haven’t blogged about it yet – swimming in backlog!!

Leave a Reply

